A Note To A Pen Thief

Whenever I get an exceptionally good pen, I become more paranoid about the pen than Mr. Krabs is about his money. I basically see every person as a potential pen thief.

robot dance

They’re always from weird places too. Why? Because I STOLE THE PEN FROM SOMEONE ELSE. I’m the pen thief.

I’m a hypocrite. And who do I know that goes to Angara Indian Restaurant in Torrence, CA? Why so far? There is an Indian place right down the street in my state! Also, I DON’T EVEN EAT INDIAN FOOD!

Leave a Reply

